TOWN OF MCMILLAN M403 ELM STREET SPECIAL TOWN BOARD MINUTES MAY 11, 2011 7:00 PM

A. Call to Order: C. Opitz 7:00PM

B. Pledge of Allegiance

C. Roll Call: G. Engel, R. Duerr, C. Opitz, D. Swenson, R. Wegner

D. Unfinished Business:

1. Appoint/ Approve:

Highway Committee members for one year:

Motion by D. Swenson, second by R. Duerr to appoint Paul Mancl, Jim Seehafer, Jim Herman, Randy Gessert to Highway Committee.

Roll Call Vote: Engel-aye, Duerr-aye, Swenson-aye, Wegner-aye. Motion Carried.

Buildings & Park Committee members for one year:

Motion by R. Duerr second by G. Engel to appoint Buck Spencer, Larry Seehafer, Bill Martens, John Weigel. Roll Call Vote: Engel-aye, Duerr-aye, Swenson-aye, Wegner-aye. Motion Carried.

Library:

Motion by D. Swenson second by R. Duerr to appoint Ruth Voss to Library. After discussion D. Swenson amended motion to include R. Duerr as an alternate, second by R. Duerr.

Roll Call Vote: Engel-aye, Duerr-aye, Swenson-aye, Wegner-aye. Motion Carried.

Ordinances:

Motion by R. Duerr second by D. Swenson to appoint Dave McGivern and Bill Martens. After discussion R. Duerr amended motion to add C. Opitz, second by D. Swenson. Roll Call Vote: Engel-aye, Duerr-aye, Swenson-aye, Wegner-aye. Motion Carried.

E. Adjournment:

Motion by R. Wegner second by D. Swenson to adjourn. Motion Carried. 7:55PM

(MINUTES BY R. WEGNER STB05112011)